It wont ask for your password or your name to verify your security options and will thoroughly check your settings for different aspects of protecting your Facebook privacy.
According to the site, ReclaimPrivacy “will never see your data” and “will never share your personal information“.
To use, follow these instructions:
- Go to the site ReclaimPrivacy and drag the visible link to a button to the Bookmarks Bar of your browser
- Go to Facebook and log in, then click the bookmark you just created
- You will see a series of tests done that will turn your privacy settings (this may take a little time). If the software detects a problem, it will notify you.
[Via ReadWriteWeb ]